Steem Monsters: Mega 3000 DEC Give Away #158 Plus Bonus Prizes SM boosterpacks/ 178 Steem/10k more DEC

in #steemmonsters4 years ago

3000 DEC up for grabs along with a couple of special prizes. For the 3000 DEC all you need to do follow the comment requirements below.

3000 DEC Give Away

*Comment I love you or I love you too depending on the comment above you.
Winner announced in three days.

Bonus 1 DEC prize

  • Upvote and resteem (make sure you let me know you did in the comments)

EX. I love you (up voted and resteemed)

Bonus 2
*Join the Discord below and I will send you .5 Steem(sent out within 12 hours) to use in the new Steem Lotto called The Pool
.5 steem will give you 5 spins
Top prize currently is
87 steem
5000 DEC (the top 8 prize have DEC attached to them )
1 SM booster pack (top eight prizes have a booster pack attached to them)

https://discord.gg/GdrcVab

xxxxxxxxxx.gif

Yesterdasy winner was the all mighty @tillysfamilyfarm, congrats. Sending you DEC right now buddy.

See you in three days my friends.

Sort:  

I love you too ( upvoted and Resteemed )

I love you too (upvoted and re-steemed)

I LOVE YOU
UP Voted and ReSteemed !!! @threejay

I love you

Upvoted

thank you

I love you too. Upvoted and resteemed.
!trdo

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you successfuly trended the post shared by @threejay!
@threejay will receive 0.62293050 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino will get 0.41528700 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I LOVE YOU TOO!
Upvoted and resteem!
Thanks for the chance @threejay. Take care 🥰🌺🤙
(I know I left a comment earlier... but I don't see it here, I apologize if this is a repeat)

thank you, I gave you a follow and I am looking forward to your post

i love you (upvoted - resteemed)

awesome prizes for this one - have you gone mad ???

LOL - happy holidays ;)

I love you (upvoted & re-steemed)

your the best, thanks

I love you too!

My discord username is Von. The Pool thing has me a little confused. but I'm used to bein confused these days hahahaha

Ill meet you in there and give you the quick run down next time your on

I love you too! (up voted and resteemed)

your support means so much and you are a main factor for me to be able to continue these giveaways.

I Love You

Upvoted & Resteemed


D25EB8515AFC44C2BE8FA093E6D4798E.jpeg

I love you too

thank you and I hope all is well

I love you too.
Upvoted and resteemed.
!trdo and !BEER

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @bitandi, you successfuly trended the post shared by @threejay!
@threejay will receive 0.10506713 TRDO & @bitandi will get 0.07004475 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site



Hey @threejay, here is a little bit of BEER from @bitandi for you. Enjoy it!

I love you!
(upvoted, resteemed and joined to discord server)

Posted using Partiko Android

outstanding buddy, thanks

I love you
upvoted

I love you too

Hi, @threejay!

You just got a 5.63% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I love the entire Splinterlands AKA Steem Monsters community! This is a cute contest! You will receive an upvote from Steem Monsters!

I love you too.
Upvoted and resteemed

Posted using Partiko Android

I love you too.

Upvoted and resteemed.

I Love You

Upvoted & Resteemed

I LOVE YOU TOO

I love you too

Upvoted and resteemed!

I love you too! (Upvoted & Resteemed)

Posted using Partiko Android

I love you too

Congratulations @threejay, your post successfully recieved 0.72799763 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@ronaldoavelino earned : 0.415287 TRDO curation
@bitandi earned : 0.07004475 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I love you too! Upvoted & Resteemed