You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMPAY.IO v1.0.1 LIVE! Accept Steem/SBD anywhere! Button generator included!

in #steempay8 years ago (edited)

It would be nice if somehow using the button in my post, did not force the pay now button to be the thumbnail in the archive pages.

Currently, it seems that even if the button that is embedded is the final item in a post, it is set as the thumbnail for the post. Great for you guys, however, as a user, I lose my nice thumbnails, which means I get less clickthroughs, and eventually, less clicks of your button, because all users see, graphically, about my post in a preview, is a 'pay now' button... :)

Just my feedback so far, I love your work!!!

Thank you so much! Keep up the absolutely amazing work!

You can see my use of your button here:
http://steemit.com/steemit/@darknet/steemtopia-donations

Steemtopia donations accepted here: