First SteemPeak: A Light Heart. Starfish and Feathers. Day 27. Art. Montage. Photography.

in #steempeak5 years ago (edited)

I will be fearless
In choosing to follow my heart
Wherever it chooses to lead me on this life's journey.

~@Sunscape: TarotTuesday.


SQU.2000.starfish.blended grids.starfishFeathers.jpg
Meditate on your options and see where your spirit guides you.
~@Sunscape: TarotTuesday.


A heart that is holding infinite possibilities.
A creative who is learning to trust the mystery of what will be.
A spirit that is willing to fly into new creative realms and share the journey.
~Ally.


Art and Photography: ©Alison Lee Cousland.
SONY Mark2 A7.


makers place gallery.png


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png


HSCO.GHSC.FINAL.png



T H A N K ✽ Y O U ✽ F O R ✽ Y O U R ✽ V I S I T1 copy.png

Sort:  

This one feels like I'm literally being invited to breathe and open my inner eye to the serenity of life under the sea, Ally! The textures and colours are so beautiful and soothing <3 <3 <3

And there is so much beauty and serenity under the sea isn't there? I was fortunate to go snorkeling once when sailing from the top of Oz heading towards Cairns. Such a magical world, just under the surface that needs our support more than ever right now.

I'm so pleased you like this image Spider ~ Now moving towards combining unlikely imagery. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTS.png

I will be fearless
In choosing to follow my heart
Wherever it chooses to lead me on this life's journey.

...one of the bravest things we can do!

Sure is Jaynie. My heart really longs to walk the path of the heart. To be authentic.

I've just 'braved' using SteemPeak for the first time. After all this time, I wished I'd looked at it sooner. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thanks so much @c-squared. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTS.png

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @veryspider.

Such an amazing looking cake. Thanks so much with sharing it with me @helpiecake and @helpie and @veryspider ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTS.png