Ulog:2020 Started with a real Bang!

in #steemph4 years ago

Uncertain Tomorrow

Jan.12,2020.
Just right after we welcome the new year with hope. The sleeping volcano wake up again from years of hibernation.

When the afternoon came we heard the news of Taal eruption. The ash fall reached us but compared to the people in the vecenity, it was nothing. The day after it erupted, I saw this plant outside blooming as if reminding me I am safe, I am one of the safe one. Do something. Yes, with the little resource I will help. I maybe can not go myself a cash will do.

IMG20200113085814.jpg


sixty seven miles.
away from angry Taal,
gumamela blooms.


Residing reasonably far from the location, I am much lucky. But it does not mean I do not care. I am sad. To the people who lost their homes, livelihood and now with uncertain tomorrow, you are in my thoughts. I pray for all of you, you can rise up again. Many of you who are in the lowest point, who will be back to zero, I can only pray that these will be over soon.

Sharing people who organize a relief operation for Taal evacues:
@wearecora
IMG_20200118_165250.jpg
🌋 DONATE HERE >> http://bit.ly/corataalrelief 🌋