You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPress vision, 2018 roadmap, going full-time and launching witness @steempress

in #steempress6 years ago

I feel this is a great project and have today voted for your witness.

During the past year I've spoken to a number of people regarding Steem, and mostly received a rather gazing look. Going into the topics of blogs I've found a few that have knowledge of wordpress and so steempress has the potential to gather those unaware of blockchain/crypto into the space.

Great work guys!

Sort:  

Thank you both for the positive comment and of course for the witness vote!

I think and hope that you're right. The idea from the beginning is to lower the barriers of entry for normal content creators and also showcase how Steem can be an empowering tool for all types of blogs!:)

See you around man, take care!

Sounds good to me, best of luck!