You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steempress January update: Community blog, google login, profile settings page and more!

in #steempress4 years ago

Hello everyone.. I have joined this community one year ago but i believe that i couldn't understand the idea behind the Steeemit and i just leave it. But in last one week i have started to learn some of important things and got connected back with the Steemit.

Now i am meeting with SteemPress and it is also impressing me..
As far as i read SteemPress teaching me about their roadmaps, growth strategy, user experiences, referral programs and policies so far.. Now i am reading osmething about wordpress which i have a blog there.. I think this kind of blogs would guide me in big time.. I am reading all SteemPress post one by one to understand fully. I also making searches about improving posts which i really need it right now..

That's why i am starting to publish my own articles again in here Steemit. I think this is the biggest, strongest and most trusted platform for everyone..

Thank you for reading🙏