You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPress vision, 2018 roadmap, going full-time and launching witness @steempress

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the great announcement. I have reused SteemPress since 7 days ago and has several questions. But those question have already answer in the discord by fellow members.
I really appreciate your transparency approach to outline your strategies in this project and as long as your mission to help the steemit communities I will support whenever I can as I am a WordPress fan since 2006.
I have also voted the witness ( pls verify if it has done successfully )
All the best
Cheers

sttempress.JPG

Sort:  

Thank you for the great feedback and I am happy to hear that you are using SteemPress! I can see that your vote was cast successfully, a big thanks for the support!

First of all, thanks for the up vote of my comment.
I am pleased to vote for the witness for a common cause i.e. to help the steemit communities especially those struggle to meet their member's needs due to limited resources.
Project like yours can seriously boost the opportunity for those who deserves it especial your curation for quality content and rewarded with a generous up vote.
Unfortunately, this up vote was misunderstood by some members that it is an automatic up vote for using the plugin ( of course, I know for sure it is not auto ).
However, I know most members who joined a discord expects an auto up vote from the discord group. I guess yur challenge is to strike a balance between the objective of the discord and member's expectation.
What do you think ?