You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Onboarding the masses - SteemPress updated roadmap and growth strategy

in #steempress5 years ago

Thanks a lot! I also think clear guidelines + a concrete public growth plan with opportunities for people to contribute (like the referral program) are keys to success. Please let me know if you would want to try being a referrer, or otherwise participate in reaching some of these goals in any ways that I haven't thought of.

Sort:  

I do not know so many people on wordpress but I would like to try to invite some, I had contact with some people in an old theater blog, so I could give the wordpress blog a little more movement and try to reach them again.

I would think that just as some youtubers who already have a good audience take the opportunity to share their content also through Steemit, there must be some celebrities/influencers to contact who also use wordpress as a communication tool, (I think some PR is needed) the steemit platform could be included in the same package for them, simply by using the steempress plugin.

I'll be attending all your developments!!
My best wishes for this great project!!