You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPress 2.0 - Introducing two-way WordPress integration with Steem

in #steempress5 years ago

Exciting news, @steempress, @fredrikaa and @howo.

Over 2,000 active installs that are sure to increase and result in more people signing up for STEEM because of two way integration.

Do you have any data on how many people may have signed up for STEEM from having a wordpress site due to steempress? I would guess those numbers would be hard to track, but didn't want to downplay any tracking you may actually be doing.

I believe this update is a significant leap forward to what was already an awesome working plugin. It just keeps getting better and better.

I thought I read something about you being at Steemfest, but now I can't find it. Is that true? Any chance of a face to face with Ned to see if a significant delegation can happen? Or is that even a needful thing now? Having no strings has its advantages if there's enough resources available to continue on. I was just wondering if that's something you're hoping for still.

Keep up the good work.