You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Onboarding the masses - SteemPress updated roadmap and growth strategy

in #steempress5 years ago

I do. I think one of the easier method to promote Steem/Steempress to the millions of Wordpress owners out there, is to partner with Wordpress themes/plugins sellers, like Themeforest.
I had been using mythemeshop.com and in contact with the owner. If Steempress can advertise on the site, or be added to the list of Premium plugins offered by them, it will automatically be available to their 600k users, with many of them on the Premium subscription.
Of course, I believe there will be some fees involved. This is where SPS might come handy to provide the funds.
Not sure if you are already doing this, but I think this is a good idea to promote Steem and Steempress.