Are You Living by God's Grace or Merely by Medicines?

in #steempress6 years ago


We live by God's Grace and not by medicines! No offence to the doctors and even those patients who are taking medicines. Medicines are needful, however, life is MUCH MORE and above the medicines and the medicinal facts.

Are You Taking Medicines Even if You Fart?


Fart is in itself a way to let it go! To let the pain go! I need deep thinking here. Medicines to let it go or to not let it go? My doctor who is also my very good friend told me recently that he wants to send me a box of medicines which I can eat for all the health issues like vomiting, indigestion, gas, headache, fever, cold and body pain too. I wonder if he gives me medicines for farting also. But, there are a few things that we should understand that we really do not survive on medicines. Now, I am not talking to a sick person. I am talking about dependency, addiction and being habitual.

We Are What We Think!


I remember my days when I used to write about the home remedies. Those days I used to focus on healthy food, organic food, natural food, fresh vegetables and hygienic food too. Also, I have been spending a lot of my life time on herbal medicines only. Later on I realised that even Allopathy works well. Then, I realised that eating good food works moderately. Doing exercises also works. It keeps me fit. Even then, I am not depending for life on food and medicines.

I live by God's Grace Only


Wherever I go, God provides me with what is needful so that I may not be consumed by the desires. The food of my desires and the friends that would give comfort at the time of need. People who would help me financially and unconditionally are also God's Grace. I lived by Grace and not by a set of medicines that would cure me physically, mentally and socially. At the time of need, I was provided with medicines that I needed. I was not forsaken and was given proper care too. Even, then, I live by God's Grace and not by my own efforts and discipline of eating good food.

Medicines Heals, God Saves!


After healing is done, we need a saviour. We need a saviour to get the healing too. I have got healing in many ways through God's Grace. Healing done by nature provided by God of Grace. Healing done by turmeric milk, by doing exercises and more. Even, then, I realised that I live by God's Grace only without depending upon healthy diet too. How is that possible? Grace works in process and in that process we are made (created). God's process is of construction. He covers up all the destruction done.

He is our creator. God adds medicines, healing methods, exercises as per the need. I remember that I used to get medicines for my mother to heal her from the pain. Even the doctors in the hospital could not prescribe those medicines. They used to take her pain for granted. The pain driven from the saline was intolerable until I went to the Chemist and found one medicine for her. She was relieved instantly and she felt better. I was also surprised with all this.

God Constructs!


God does not leave us. He does not forsake us. He creates a way for us against all odds. He saves! He works in His own way. We cannot ponder upon how He works towards construction, however, we being led by the spirit of God can surely do it. We need God's Grace to have good doctors and proper medicines because otherwise the world is misleading. Hence, we live by God's Grace and not merely by medicines.

Life is pure wisdom that comes from God's Grace. We live by that Pure Word of God that is sown within us. The Pure Seed of Pure Wisdom sprouts within us and thus the purity is seen outside as well. The temptations are gone. We do not need medicines and we do not ponder upon healthy food too because it is all provided to us. We do not even need to ponder upon how to live life, how to earn and other facts. It is all provided by God of Grace when we live by His Grace only.

Article purely written by @puregrace
(I am not influenced by any books, religion or any person. Whatever I have written is from my pure senses of Grace, Mercy and Peace being led by the spirit of God of Grace only. My intention is to love the world unconditionally and not to condemn it in anyway)

Image Created by @puregrace


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.puregracerevealed.com/living-by-grace-or-by-medicines/

Sort:  

Congratulations @puregrace ! You received a 1.28% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your 8th task of 1 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.