You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPress vision, 2018 roadmap, going full-time and launching witness @steempress

in #steempress6 years ago

I do hope to join one day. I am saving up the money to start an account so that I can start using the steem press plugin. As of now, it is not free to use. Isn't it?

Sort:  

SteemPress is free to use. You might need to pay for hosting though if you want a good looking website (you can find some alternatives for that on our Discord server where other Steemians have set up their own services for hosting).

hahah but hey man in all seriousness, @fredrikaa GOOD work man! i reemmebr the post by @fyrtsikken outlining this idea!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@fyrstikken/write-a-steemit-plugin-for-wordpress-get-rich-work-fast-huge-demand

Fuck sake XD

Hahahaha!

Exactly my thoughts when I first saw these pics. hahahaha

thanks for the info. I will look it up