You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Onboarding the masses - SteemPress updated roadmap and growth strategy

in #steempress5 years ago

Thank you Martin and Frederik for such comprehensive post, it is easy to feel that there are a lot of thoughts and ideas you put in this project to attract the masses.

I like the idea of creating easy access for content creator to communicate with communities on Steem platform, I remember signing up in 2017 and was waiting for more than couple of months and actually already stopped thinking about but accidentally opened the site and surprisingly found that the account is verified. I do not imagine how many of other people maybe just left off the idea after such a long waiting time.

When I first read about Steempress that encourage me to create my blog, that I have never thought before and being visual Artist that is great to have an opportunity to use the blog like a Gallery.

I like the idea to support and help a communities, because every newcomer will try to find himself in this big ocean and the communities are the units helping them to navigate. From our side we wanted to thank for supporting @Art-venture project and Artistic community on Steemit for almost a year.

We definitely support your ideas and we will spread the word!