Sort:  

What spectacular mountains and such amazing views. There is so much to learn from nature if we pay attention.

Dear @vladcraciun,

Your story attracted our attention and we would like to introduce our tag #archisteem that could provide you with some extra support. For your information, we are currently running the project – 1001 Places to Remember. Your content is a fit for the project and could be qualified for the 10 Steem reward biweekly contest.

It would be great if we can have this story of yours included in the project. If you agree, please reply to us.

Do drop by and take a look :) Hope to see you around soon.

Stay tuned and Steem on!

Sincerely from,

@archisteem and team

Hey there guys at @archisteem. Now that's an unexpected surprise. Thank you very much. I'd love to have it featured, so you've got green light. ;)

I saw your project somewhere else, and I will definitely take a look and use your tag in the future. Thanks for stopping by and for your help.

Awesome, we are happy to have you with us! Thanks for the support @vladcraciun, Steem on.

When I saw your post I knew that it wouldn't be about pretty images on some epic place. Instead, it had a message that deserved to be spread.

I also use the inverse of this quote, which I say.

"When you are in darkness, turn on a flashllight and investigate even further"

On both cases we'll learn a lot about ourselves.

Thanks a lot for this. I didn't expect it. At first I didn't want to publish this post, thinking it's way too commonplace, but I did it eventually and the feedback came as nice surprise.

I shall jot down that quote of yours. It's inspiring. ;)

This is the beauty of Steem, it's always a surprise! Keep it up.

Congratulations! Your high-quality travel content was selected by @travelfeed curator @mrprofessor and earned you a reward, in form of a 100% upvote and a resteem. Your work really stands out! Your article now has a chance to get featured under the appropriate daily topic on our TravelFeed blog.
Thank you for being part of the TravelFeed community!

TravelFeed
Learn more about our travel project on Steemit by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord

I think that hiking in the mountains is great metaphore of life... sometimes you are tired, sometimes you don't like some part of the trails, sometimes you are on the top, sometimes alone, sometimes with people... you can feel many different emotions in life... and yes, you can get another point of view of many things.

I agree with you. I feel like the mountains are teachers for life in general. You can meet a lot of situations in life - miniaturized in the ones you find in the mountains. It's like they're preparing you to confront life.