You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Onboarding the masses - SteemPress updated roadmap and growth strategy

in #steempress5 years ago

Sorry, I didn't look at the comments. Sure. Idea is pretty good. I mean...we have put so many ideas out, and almost none of those were realised. I like to look at the history and what actually worked and was used at massive scale. Do you remember e-gold? e-gold was a grandpa of torrent system, and torrent system was father of bitcoin. I like stable price. Not falling price like steem, from $6 to $0.16 Us dollar is going to fall sharply in 2022. Not sure if having it in steem system is good idea. In fact, all fiat are falling daily.

To see steem at $10,steem would have to rise for like... at least 5% daily to get there. If you don't want to get grey hair until that time. I would love to stop thinking out of the box, believe me. I was thinking like that for long time. But every time I saw my word, my advice was worth nothing. I saw Steem is too centralised. Why do you think I am not writing blogs here any more? (maybe I will in future) Because I cherish my time way more than falling steem currency, where paid member is telling me what i can write and what I can not write with my second account... First you should fix that errors. You want to be decentralised? Than you may listen to Paul Rosenberg (or any cypherpunk member) or Andreas M. Antonopoulos....to learn what decentralisation means