You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Promote Steemit! Retweet @SteemServices for Steem Power!

in #steemservices8 years ago

I just tweeted several of your tweets. I'll also be working on an article about this site which I will post to Medium, Facebook, everywhere......I have to find out about how to convert the currency first.

Sort:  

fuck yeah a $90 dollar comment upvote from @berniesanders these were the days

is @steemservices even still doing this??? It REALLy should be giving out at LEAST steem-engine tokens for giving out tweets, or upvotes, i mean theres gotta be a way to get people to FOR EXAMPLE take 5 second sof their lives to UPVOTE a reddit post... we all need to upvote the reddit posts of people like @acidyo @agroed and me, when we post on reddit and I have a 2000 karma reddit account from 10 years ago so i can take messages from teh whales or community and post themm a d we can all upvote them togetehr and remember I DONT MAKE ANY MONEY off a redduit post so DONT BE STINGEY just make the fuckng rteddit account and upvote it!