HOUSTON, I THINK WE HAVE LIFT OFF!

HOUSTON, I THINK WE HAVE LIFT OFF!

Hi, all on SteemSilverGold - (The greatest Silver and Gold community on the world wide web)

I did a post last year where I thought the price of PMs were going to skyrocket
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@blackrussian/is-silver-and-gold-getting-ready-to-take-off

I got it completely wrong, however since its Christmas and with all the carnage in the markets at the moment 2018 -

I think now the conditions look right for lift off -

We Shall See...

Live Long and Prosper

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @edthecanadian
BuildTeam wishes everyone a great Christmas and bullish Holidays
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

This is nice to see, it's been a long time since I've felt this bullish.

Thank you and Likewise...

I hope so bro, tired of waiting for the tide to turn. I think the Russians are helping the goldbugs, Lol, cheers mate.

I hope so as well bro, something has to give... ;-)