I got mail..

Living in the bus or out of the tent presents many issues.. one of which is getting mail.. now 98% of mail is bullshit .. but there's a occasional time that mail is fantastic.. today was one of those days..

Screenshot_20190905-165253_Chrome.jpg

Yeah.. so what was I so patiently expecting.. shiney silver.. @raybrockman had a post up for Rays coin shop.. luckily I was online and happened to see it and snatch up this 1984 Engelhard..

20190905_184627.jpg

20190905_184827.jpg

See and y'all thought I only blogged about smoking weed.. nope I like silver too.. and I like STEEM... so when @raybrockman and I were chatting in Discord we made a deal on another piece of silver.. one I've been looking for a long time.. a 2017 STEEM round..

20190905_185327.jpg

20190905_185350.jpg

The best part of buying silver from Ray's Coin Shop? They accept STEEM as payment..

Get yo stack on... Dave

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZxZW4s8DiBt5FzHX2vRogUVtKamZDktbvvSb72iVpGSmV5pxdvZXbh8ipPRqW9Ni33r9QeaSae3gN8ASyJNNBMLVKU5y6jPaaC1vu33aJxt1KB.gif

Sort:  

Very nice Dave! There is a 2017 Steem round on Ebay going for $40. I'm thinking about snatching it up.

Hit up @raybrockman... he might have more.. and this one was cheaper

What number is this?

I love that you are on the silver train. 😍

Sweet double shot dd 👊😎

Very cool! Glad you got that delivery.

2 very good looking rounds, glad they got to you safely. Thanks for shout out..

Double score! Both awesome rounds and of they are from @raybrockman I know you got a deal.

Nice! Both great rounds my friend!

That Prospector is one of my favorite rounds ever. And that one is a mighty fine example! Excellent scores @davedickeyyall.

It is great that you are investing in Silver @davedickeyyall because it surely would increase in value :D

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 27% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.