Wraps on Wraps on Raps - Hip Hop, Silversmithing, Hemp Weaving, & the Magic of Moldavite - Harnessing Time in Isolation

in #steemsilvergold4 years ago (edited)

Increase Your Vitality by Manifesting Etherically Inspired Creations

In the last week or so of this isolation time, I have manifested several wire wrap pendants which I am combining with colored hemp braided necklaces that @Hempress is weaving for me, and also managed to completely write, rap, and record an entire new musical creation which you can listen to here... wraps on wraps on raps... (I will have to write a song about that too) - so yea, I'm a (w)rapper.

moldy1horz.jpg

I used to use seven layered protective enamel colored copper wire for all my pendants, and still do use the copper to make wire wrapped dab utensils. Today however, all the pendants I create are hand made in .999 sterling silver wire. My last set of 4 pendants were crafted with Ethiopian Fire Opal (see below or click here for more photos and a video).

20200319_143202.jpg

This next set I am currently crafting (still in production) is with museum quality Moldavite from the Czech Republic. Being a tektite (asteroid), there is only so much of it available, and it is not something the Earth can ever reproduce on its own.

moldy2.jpg

erune6.png

Moldavite's Scarcity

20200331_015922.jpg

Moldavite also remains the rarest and most unique tektite in the world. When I attended part of the World Gem Show held in Tucson Arizona three years ago, I spoke with several experts that estimated Moldavite to be completely mined out in ten to twelve years. When I attended the same show this year, all the experts were saying it is more like only three to four years from now until the source is depleted completely, as the high popularity and price Moldavite has attracted many more prospectors than expected to the three strewn fields in the Czech Republic - the only place on Earth to find Moldavite. As this news spread though the gemological community, it caused Moldavite to go up in value more than 30% in only a few months time (that was back in January 2020).

UPPERLOWERCHAKRACHART.jpg
Image Source

Moldavite Metaphysics

Moldavite most greatly affects the upper etheric chakras above the head such as the Soul Star Chakra and the Heart of Source Chakra, and also connects with the Heart Chakra. While most gems and crystals have a subtle effect on your personal energy, this rare tektite's energy is electric like lightning, and anything but subtle. Even those new to etheric abilities will notice the effects when a piece is placed in the center of the palm. Moldavite has the ability to exponentially amplify the energy of other gems as well as the energy of humans themselves. Composed of elements that are literally out of this world, it also contains rare Earth elements that it absorbed upon the asteroid's original collision withe the Earth, before it bounced off, reformed in the atmosphere, and rained back down to the Earth again (giving it is translucent green color). The color of Moldavite can only be compared to the green ooze on the cover of the first Alien movie with Sigourney Weaver from 1979.

ALIEN 1979 COVERmoldycombo.jpg

Obsidian Metaphysics

If there was a polar opposite to Moldavite, it would be Obsidian. As a volcanic rock, it connects to the lower Chakras below the feet such as the Earth Star Chakra and the Heart of Gaia. Obsidian is a super grounding stone, has the ability to absorb negative energy, and transmute it back to the center of the Earth from whence it came. Since both Moldavite and Obsidian are both technically silica based, one of my life goals is to create a mold and attempt to fuse these stones together in a kiln to create a "super-stone" I will call Obsidivite. I would hypothesize that during the fusion this would create an atomic level energy explosion etherically.

A huge piece of Silver Laced Obsidian I traded for at the 2020 World Gem Show in Quartzsite:
20200331_012917.jpg

erune6.png

Energy of Music & Creation

Music is more vital to humanity than it is given credit for. It effects everything about the essence of your being. It has the power to change your mood, how you think, inspires, and triggers chemical reactions in the brain (and body) that are unlike anything else in our experience here. Combining original music with beautiful gems artistically wrapped in precious metals is a collaborative auditory and visual paradise for the truest part of our souls - where passion makes birth. A question came to my mind the other day about which type of creation would be generally more beautiful: creations of Gaia, or creations of man? The answer is that the most beautiful things are formed from symbiotic creative collaborations between Gaia and man together.

moldy2darkhorz.jpg

moldy2horz.jpg

I literally give my lifeforce to my musical work in hip hop and artistic work with talismans. The energy I merge with the crystal's energy aligns and balances our focus in giving the crystal what it needs while also doing what I want with it. This meditation spurs the structure and style of the wrap design. As I wrap or weave each strand of wire, the process requires 100% of my total focus and energy, as I sacrifice a portion of my life for its creation, and for the person who will eventually wear and harness the manifested talisman's power. With each wire manipulation I make with my hands, I think and visualize words and phrases of blessings into the metal, embedding my pieces with enchantments of love, protection, awareness, happiness, harmony, and balance - with intent that the wearer will find serenity in their own symbiosis achieved with the guidance of my creations.

I focus my musical creations with the purpose of opening people's minds to the truth of our reality, and offer suggestions and solutions for how to manifest a more symbiotic world. Doing this in a funky, melodic, and epic manor presents these concepts and philosophies in a way people can enjoy, and are more likely to pay attention to (and remember) than just simply spoken word. While wire wrapping pendants offers a collaboration between creations of Gaia and creations of Gaia's children, composing hip hop music offers a chance for collaboration between multiple types of human artists and the word of Gaia. When channeling correctly, you can tune into the exact frequency of Gaia and listen to messages she wants you to deliver to our people. I meditate in this fashion frequently when writing lyrics.

anigifELA1.gif

My next post will feature a video that outlines how @Hempress and I create braided hemp necklaces and wire wrapped silver pendants with precious gems (All the pendants in this publication are currently available for purchase). These recent accomplishments are a huge feat for me coming out of a state of low vitality due to trauma. Finally feeling good enough to do all these things as well as jump into blogging again is an outstanding step in the direction of healing for me. Thank you all for your continued support <3.

thewalker_4.png

Enchanted blessings - with love, truth, & honor - @ELAmental.

ELAmain1.JPG

#TribeVibes druid_djinn.png

Stay tuned - into the right frequencies

@crittercrats_4.png

Click here to hear my new single: Shift the Focus on Soundcloud from my upcoming album: Power of Truth

(Link to new album title claim)

My debut conscious Hip-Hop album The Hex Wrecker is completely free for download on Bandcamp & Soundcloud (click the links to go to my music on those platforms), or CLICK HERE for download instructions.

steemitsass.jpg

ELAemcee_logo_anigif2_75.gif

Abundance.Tribe_banner1.gif

Sort:  

I've heard of moldavite but I didn't know about its scarcity. I think I remember it was one of those gems I've always wanted. Obsidian is cool too. I found a lot of shards in the mountains of Michoacán, Mexico. Some are translucent, others foggy, and of course others jet black.

Nice, I harvested some Obsidian from one of the 3 oldest volcanoes on Earth in the Appellations several years ago.

@trucklife-family here,I loved reading how you weave with such clear intentions as you create those pendants, I can only imagine how powerful those talisman that you create are. Weaving also some amazing words with your music as well. I am so happy to see you being so creative again and sharing it all with us.
curation.png

We'd love you to enter our IMMUNITY CHALLENGE, which you can read about here there's 50 HIVE on offer & lots of LOTUS to win!

I've been knocked down quite a few times in my life, all you can do is stand back up and keep strollin' as soon as you can keep your feet again.

Sweet you need to come on the Jon and Blunt show next week brother! It will be great to catch up with you as well. Hit me up in Discord


Posted via weedcash.network

I will try to make it on there this week.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here