You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner, Winner Steem Round Dinner!

When I read this, I was so excited I must have fainted 10 times (I lost count after the third) and then exploded into confetti!!

Thank you so so much @ssg-community & @smooth for this chance to give @khimgoh her long overdue credit and a coin she's been eyeing. How does it get any better than this?

Congratulations to all the winners @thehive @saffisara @katrina-ariel @thekittygirl @cadawg @mermaidvampire @kerrislravenhill @silversaver888
Reading the posts just gave me the feels. This is the very reason I am on Steem - Steemians!!

@soyrosa and @newageinv, I don't know how you did it...thank you thank you thank you

Sort:  

Hahaha - I would love to see a GIF of you exploding into confetti! Congratz :D

😄 “fainted 10 times”. Congrats!