You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner, Winner Steem Round Dinner!

"Accepting the 2019 STEEMIES award on behalf of @silversaver888 , author @kerrislravenhill!"

Is this Mic working? (taps on mic)

Thump thump thump...

It is an honor up here on stage to receive this beautiful award on behalf my lovely Sister!
But first congratulating the other winners;
@kaerpediem and nominee @khimgoh
@thehive and nominee @saffisara
@katrina-ariel and nominee @thekittygirl
@cadawg and nominee @mermaidvampire
I wish to also thank the other deserving community entrants,
our sponsor @smooth,
our Coordinators @dfinney and @raybrockman,
our esteemed judges @dfinney @soyrosa and @newageinv,
all members of SSG and participating Communities,
my peers,
my friends for their tireless support,
Yes, my Mom and Dad! Sniff! Wish you were here too!
And those fans up there in the balcony I love you all 💓 Thank you! (Blows a kiss 💋 before accidentally falling off the stage)
“Um, I’m okay. I'm a nurse.”

Sort:  

An epic acceptance speech, in the style and fun way only you can naturally do, sis @kerrislravenhill! You are totally a comic, and be the same time, and the total opposite, so serious and dark, yet in reality a very loving, caring and sweet person. Someday you will have Lady Raven fall madly in love in one of your fictional stories!🌺🤙
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're so funny :') I need to follow you from now on.

Beautiful speech and I've never seen someone Glide off of stage so smoothly and then patch herself up. Wonderfully done my pirate sister!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sometimes these platform boots can be a hazard.

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Hi @kerrislravenhill! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Another Opening Of A Splinterlands' Beta Pack Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Yes! Yes!!!
Loud and clear...hahaha
Congratulations :D