You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner, Winner Steem Round Dinner!

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much @ssg-community for hosting such an awesome giveaway.

Thank you @smooth for your generousity! I hope to be able meet up in Steem Fest 4 if u are going so I can thank you personally! I am super excited about my round!

@soyrosa and @newageinv thank you for giving your time to judge. Not an easy task at all.

@kaerpediem thank you for nominating me! HUGS!! WE WON!!! 😘❤️

Congrats to all the winners @thehive @saffisara @katrina-ariel @thekittygirl @cadawg @mermaidvampire @kerrislravenhill and @silversaver888 it is such an honour to be mentioned along with all of you!

Sort:  

Yesssss!!!!
We won!! :)
Congratulations You :D

:D Well done!

It was a nice way to read a bit about you @khimgoh!