Sort:  

That is for membership tiers. Either 500SP delegation or 20 Steem. Actually right now it is half off Steem so only 10 Steem for that tier.

Posted using Partiko Android

So I just need to send 20 steem?

20 Steem will get you a silver tier membership.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds good. How often do I need to renew?

The first of every month usually.

Posted using Partiko Android

Could you contact me in discord? I have a couple questions. Won't take up much of your time. Thanks!!

@naltedtirt contact @welshstacker re: the ssg-community tiers. He should be able to assist. You can find him in discord too but he is in Wales so... time zone issues. ☺️

thanks much! i will do it.

He's same time zone as me... so I'm guessing 5 hours ahead of you x

Posted using Partiko Android