Definitely more TREAT than trick!

IMG_20191101_154145.png

Did you miss me?

It's been a very long time since I've written a post for the #steemsilvergold community. To be honest there wasn't really a need. The account has been running itself, new membership has slowed and apart from paying our weekly "off-market" leases, I've not had to log in too often.

TRICK OR TREAT??

Screenshot_20191101_154255.jpg

Did you notice? Did you notice the nice NOVEMBER bonus?

VOTING WEIGHT - 170000 SP

That's a nice 25k jump. I bet you're glad you stuck around now.... Hopefully this is just a start of something big. You see the new 50/50 curation split means the more @ssg-community has to vote (steempower) and the more she can give out (voting %) = higher amounts of curation generated. The more steem she has, the more I'm able to increase steempower and so a very nice cycle of -

curation➡️reward➡️steempower➡️curation➡️reward.... Begins.

Screenshot_20191101_154309.jpg

Obviously the @ssg-community wallet is looking healthy, its the 1st of the month, and liquid steem donations have boosted the purse.

Our weekly powerdowns are set to 350sp, this covers ALL weekly payments and should continue to do so for the foreseeable future.

steemsilvergold_logo_by_pawos-1.jpg

I mentioned above the fact that to increase curation rewards you can do 2 things:

Increase SP to give out more steem ✔️

and

You can also increase the voting % given out to members to make sure we maximise curation rewards.... So that's exactly what we did.

As of today (1st November), members should see a nice % increase to their daily upvotes. GOLD now sits at 54% and the other membership levels have increased accordingly...

You're welcome

This has only been made possible because members have just stopped posting. We don't know why and we hope they come back, but their loss is your gain.

I will be monitoring the "voting power" closely and although I can't see a sudden increase in posting, please take note that if it does jump up, voting %'s could be reduced to last months levels.

2gsjgna1uruvUuS7ndh9YqVwYGPLVszbFLwwpAYXZ1iBPJ5Vypd69YRd1nhgNYo9d73KccqtvdnoR7fqPoBCniCpFCKfMLiz7G66XPbYY85FTj8w2W.png

I am @welshstacker and I'm here to help

Credits @raybrockman, @thedamus, @buggedout, @welshstacker and @silverstackeruk

2K.jpg

Sort:  

👍

thanks mans. just happy to help

Awesome. Thanks for the update!

My pleasure. Just happy to help

Awesome job!@

Posted using Partiko Android

did you expect anything les?? hahahhaha

Thank You Welshie I am BACK !!! @ssg-community

I know. I saw earlier, I even left you a little message. 😘

Mo money mo money 💰💰

its what we all like to hear. Lets see if I can get us to 200k?!?!?!?!

Thats really awsome 😉👍 Thank you for sharing and for all you do 🙏

just trying to make our community the place everyone wants to be. Happy stackers = easy life

Good job you guys! Looking forward to becoming a silver stacker. When my first first silver piece arrives.... Steem 2019 coin!! Woohoo! Not much longer now ❤

really looking forward to seeing an "unboxing". Youll be hooked in no time.

Good! I love receiving more for the same payment!

its the best kind... glad to have you with us buddy

Super!!!! Thanks for the update, @ssg-community!🌺🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

just glad to keep you happy SS888

Killing it all dead as fuck and shit!
Nice work welshie 👊😎

couldn't have put it better myself

Congratulations @ssg-community! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 27000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 28000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I want to nominatr @silvertop for SSG.

Good nomination, wrong place. Hahahaha