You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Way Too Early NFL Predictions: NFC

in #steemsports7 years ago

I think the cowboys had some heavily inflated stats last year. You've got to remember that McFadden who ran for 1k behind that line was not a good version of himself. The line has lost a few pieces and I think Zeke will be rightly placed in the top 10 rbs in the league, not the top 3 everyone's had him in. You've got to figure that Johnson, Bell, McCoy, and Gurley would've all hit 1600 yards with games to spare behind that line. I don't believe Dak is as good as he was last season, but he's still a middle of the pack QB. I may have been a little harsh, but understand its not out of spite. I just believe that the Cowboys were the most over-perfoming team last year, and as such i've got them pegged at a pretty harsh correction! Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Hey, I sure hope you're right! I don't know about you, but I'm ready for the season to get started already! heh

Absolutely! Can't wait!