You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season’s greetings: particles are back around here!

in #steemstem4 years ago

Finally, I've read your blog.
It's a pleasure to have your patient guiding voice here. You look into the skies for answers to mysteries of the universe. And then you become a bridge, a translator, for the rest of us.

Your work is impressive, jaw-dropping impressive. Grateful that you find time for this community. Looking forward to those 5 future blogs.

This line got me: how the present can tell us about what the future will be able to do--almost as grand as one of @astrophotokevin's celestial images.

Sort:  

Trying to get answers is the every-day-life mojo of a scientist :)

I will try to write these 5 blogs soon. I just can't guarantee when. I am happy to see that you are still around. Note that a 6th research article (a quite important one actually) one may appear on this Friday :D

Of course I'm here...I love this place :)
Looking forward to those blogs!

Hopefully there will be one next week :)