Sort:  

That's a neat post with a very cool topic. Thanks for sharing! :)

  • Ach! You mentioning ants gave me a great idea... I will mention you, so that you will see my upcoming post on this on. Thanks for the inadvertent way of being a great idea generator. :D

Best,
mountain.phil28

Thanks !
I'm glad my content helped you come up with an idea. I look forward to reading it :)

I remember in the Will Smith's movie "I Robot" every household has a robot to do the chorus in the house and running errands like going shopping with you. I hope one day soon I can get one to do my chorus such as cleaning and gardening etc.
robot.jpg

If you don't want to wait for a unique robot that does all of that you can look for robots that can do one of this task, there is already some delivery robots(with this one you even don't have to go to the shopping mall) and some autonomous mower ;)