You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter Update - Discounted Premium Service Offered for a Limited Time!

in #steemvoter6 years ago

Good day.

I am resteeming this post in the hope that my followers will take a look and see that it's not that I don't care about them any more, but it's that the free service just is not working anything like it should be.

I'm a keen watcher of votes, in and out, and have noticed a serious decline in the votes I have been receiving from the same users for months, and the votes I am casting out to my loyal community.

I would suggest that i have dropped 30/40 auto-votes in the past three/four days, which in the current climate is a sizable show of support and income. I've also seen this on other users blogs:

To any of my followers reading this, sorry for my lack of voting - I have paid for a years premium subscription to see if this helps - we are promised it will.

I have been told that updating your key on the www.steemvoter.com site may help spring your auto-votes back to life:

Thanks kindly

Asher @abh12345

Sort:  

I'm sorry you've been having issues lately. With the price of Steem rocketing, we've seen a large increase in the number of new user sign-ups for Steemvoter lately, and some of our servers are reaching capacity resulting in slowdown and / or dropped votes during peak times. Premium users get moved onto a special dedicated server, as mentioned above, so that should help. We are also actively working on increasing capacity with new servers which should be coming online within the next week or so.

Ok, thanks for the info 👍🏾