You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeve's Business Plan

in #steeve5 years ago

Interested to check out Steeve. I think I saw it in the earlier days, and it seemed pretty cool. The idea for having something dig up some interesting content is especially compelling these days, as it seems my feed has gotten very quiet...

starting to charge our curators.

I'm not totally sure what you mean by charging your curators. You mentioned further above that you would take a percentage of each vote cast through the site. I didn't realize that this was possible -- like a beneficiary for votes? Or am I misunderstanding?

Posted using Steeve

Sort:  

Great! We hope you will like it :)

And yes, you understood it correctly. It's not directly supported by the blockchain, but it's possible.

Posted using Steeve