You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeve's Business Plan

in #steeve5 years ago

I think it is a good idea but I wonder: Who is Steeve to say what is good content plus will Steeve really read everything written or should I say what is posted? Will Steeve scare away those who just post a (bad) picture or joke, people who can not write or...
For me it is not possible to join Discord. Still I hope to hear more about this idea and no matter what I share/resteem what I like or like to re-read.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Who is Steeve to say what is good content

Steeve doesn't say what's good or bad, it's up to you to decide! Steeve just tries to learn what you like and what you don't from your past activity on the blockchain. Based on that Steeve will recommend you those you might be interested in checking out :)

Steeve really read everything written or should I say what is posted?

Yes, Steeve is an AI, so going through all the new posts is no problem for it!

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Thanks for your explanation

Posted using Partiko Android