You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hologram Advertising, The New Era of Billboard?

in #stemng6 years ago

Excellent post! You write a lot on next-generation technologies. Watching movies in 3D is very eye-catching, I can imagine how 3D billboards would redefine advertising industry, Having price range of $500-$3000 (USA Dollars) will be a deal breaker, and I see a lot of companies hopping in on that.
Thank you for sharing such an informative post.

Sort:  

Watching movies in 3D is very eye-catching, I can imagine how 3D billboards would redefine advertising industry, Having price range of $500-$3000 (USA Dollars) will be a deal breaker, and I see a lot of companies hopping in on that.


I totally agree with you, the first time I saw a 3D movie, it was a wonderful experience for me.
Thank you for reading!