Apple Miss?

in #stocks4 years ago

Today marks the beginning of reckoning for big tech having no guidelines and doing whatever the heck they want. Haha, not really, but that is what the politicians want you to think, and it can kinda be a unknown for the stock market. So this could be a breathing point for tech, or at-least I hope. I have shorted apple, by buying a 360 put for September. I feel all the tech companies have ran up, and even if they have killed earning they still sell of a bit. But I do not think APPL is going to have blow out earnings, so I am hoping that leads to a even bigger move to the downside. Tesla and Microsoft beat and sold off, now I looking for a miss, and a 10 percent move to the down side in AAPL
1541105096457.jpg

https://www.google.com/search?q=will+apple+miss+earnings&sxsrf=ALeKk01GDxjDbpXn4Atq9HvFO8SBDfGsgw:1596028715420&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwj24IilxvLqAhV6HzQIHYV5DacQ_AUoBHoECAsQBg&biw=1600&bih=757#imgrc=JOQMspfFUWjv-M