You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The story of a ghost!

in #story4 years ago

good story. I have read everything. I think it's just a coincidence that you met him in a different place.

and I think he killed himself. maybe he has had a mental disorder. I have never seen a ghost. that's why I don't believe in ghosts.

Sort:  

Before, I did not believe in ghosts like you, but now I am compelled to do so. I have encountered such an event that it is necessary to admit that there is something miraculous.

Of course it's okay, Whether you believe it or not is your personal matter. But it is not coincidence, The man was spotted in different places at the same time.

Many thanks for reading my post so carefully and And for making a beautiful comment. 💚

Posted using Partiko Android