Danger covered in beauty | Story

in #story6 years ago (edited)

She was a beautiful girl.

With big green eyes.

She captivated everybody with her beauty. Women, men. All of them.

Her smile was gorgeous, beautiful white teeth.

Long and ginger hair.

They said she was the devil, because all of that beauty was pure danger.

And I didn't believe that. 'Cause I knew she was a beautiful person, inside and outside.


I met her one day, she was on the grocery store and she was asking for help to find the lettuce.

I decided to help her and when I got close to her, I looked at her eyes and, suddenly, I was hypnotized.

They are really beautiful when you looked closely.

She thanked me.

Her voice was like hearing the angels.

I felt posessed by all of her.

That night I went to bed thinking about her.

About her voice, her smile, the way she talks.

About those beautiful eyes.

After some days, I saw her when I was coming home after work.

She greeted with her hand and I was confused.

I thought there was someone else behind me, but no, it was only me.

I said hi and she got close to me.

Again I was hypnotized by her beauty.

She asked me if I wanted to go to her home and I said yes without doubting it.

She was an angel, I couldn't say no to an angel.

At her home we sat on the couch and watched a movie, then, halfway through the movie, she said her name.

Alice.

Alice was beautiful.

Then Alice cut the separation between us and kissed me.

I couldn't believe it, why did she do that?

Then she kissed me again and all I did was kissing her.

Her lips were soft.

Alice put a hand on my head to make the kiss more intense.

It was getting hot.

She sat on my legs and started to kiss my neck.

Licking it and then bitting it.

I felt a hard bite on my neck and then I was feeling like something was coming out of my neck.

I touched it and it was blood.

I laughed nervously and then I saw her.

She smiled.

I smiled.

And she started bitting my neck again.

She did that for a long time and when she stopped, I looked at her, and her lips were covered in blood.

Her eyes were so different, they were black. All black.

Then they turned green again. And I felt captivated.

She ripped off my shirt and kissed my stomach, she was bitting me again.

She was drinking my blood again.

She looked at me with black eyes and a smile full of blood.

I couldn't move. I was weak.

I tried to say something but my voice cracked.

Alice was drinking me. Taking all my blood.

She was killing me.

People were right about her.

She's danger.



Image 1
Image 2
Image 3
Image 4
Image 5


Hello Steemian World! This is my first post in english and I hope you like it.

If you want to support this post you can give it an upvote or leave a comment.

See you soon, steemians!