You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moon Race: The Story of One Crazy Design Contest

in #story2 years ago

Sweetie!

I got your attention! Yaayyy! I'm always missing you, even if all too often "in the background." Have been uber-busy with all too much "stuff," but am (slightly) coming up for air and so indulging myself with doing a little writing. And a little "catching up" around here. And trying to squeeze in writing up some of the 'yuge' backlog of articles that continually rattle around in my brain. Not to mention a strong urge to do more poeting...

So, when I went to try and "catch up" with my dear old friend Dreemie, I discovered Dreemport for the first time, and (after a casual inspection) signed up... And yes, I read the rules, and, yes, believe it or not, they actually completely comport with what I've always done everywhere and everywhen... AFAIK... at least that has always been my intention. And so all images are legit/credited/fair use, if not my own original work. And if you or anyone should discover otherwise, yes, I will make appropriate adjustment(s).

And MRS. DCP and I are doing reasonably well, while simultaneously struggling with the vagaries of life, the universe, and everything, including aging and some health and "economic slump" issues, but we know whom we have believed, and consequently our assurance of last resort is the good grace and kindness of Jesus our LORD and God. 😇❤️👍🙏

And the Mrs. sends her love right back atcha, as do I in buckets... With hugs...
We would love to see you face to face, God willing, sooner rather than later if possible.

So glad to know all is well. Desperately now wanting to spend days and late evening sessions over good food and drink sitting and gabbing and singing with you and your hubby and offspring...

Love!!!❤️❤️❤️

😄😇😉

@creatr

Sort:  
Loading...