Free write fiction , The wild Flower .

in #story3 years ago

The wild flower

She was running , she had a direction in mind , north across the plains , up the hill's that got the rain's from the mountain's . The direction she always gave her children , when she managed to save them .From slave work or extermination , done by the creating ones , the powerful .

She didn't knew who she was or where she came from , she just woke up one day .They called her a flower , gave her eternal life , and made her artificial breed in chain's . They even called her One , witch she by now knew was not true . During thousand's of years she saw many like her , found unfit , thrown in a deep pit .

They made her children work in mines , learned them to cultivate the land's .Made sure they could provide in there own need's , gave them religion and false hope . Believed she was tamed , created her a man , and made her live in the city .That her children build by giving there lives for nothing .

She first enjoyed it , that man thing made her go animal wild , overpowered .Overpowered by pure Earthly lust , she just wanted to rip the guy apart in a good way .But what a numpthy this dude was , scared little weasel .She thought about escaping with him , but this Jerry would scream murder only proposing .

And she escaped at the most urgent time , for she had become expendable . Jerry had already complained to the manager , he didn't feel safe living with that monster . They came to her at sunset , forced a injection up on her , and told her .

Enjoy this sunset , enjoy the dawn , tomorrow you will show your sacrifice to the people . You will see them , you will join them , you will be free . She did not fully understand this message , but decided it be best to make a run for it .

Even when she was very curious , for she had never seen the people , the slaves . For she lived in the city , high from all , in a big roof garden palace .

I have info from the spirit's waiting to see the sacrifice off one , the flower . It was a big gathering off all workers , to witness a great sacrifice for better times . Hail to the God's that nurse us , hail them for the sacrifice of One , throw her in the pit .

The disappointment was great , and Jerry came to briefly speak to them from a high place . She , that monster doomed us all by running from her Gods given destiny . But do not worry , the God's took from her the gift and gave it to Evo , my new breed .

Some speculate that the creator's took it because she was immortal . Witch they could not touch , and they where afraid she might survive the deep fall down . That she somehow could keep herself alive down there on all those rotting corpses .

We can't really tell , for she ran , across the plain's in to the hill's , dressed in the finest . Desperately hoping , getting more sad from the many skeleton's she crossed .
Little piles that stuck up from the sandy plain's , reminders off ages ago when she rebelled .

When she found way's to release many in to freedom , driven from a feeling . A feeling to give them back to the Earth , like releasing animals back in to the wild .

She cried , her eyes drowning , and her spirit beaten when she finally entered the hill's .Little did she knew about how many did came true , watching her from the shadow's . Little did she knew about there savage ways , counting there odd's , taking there shot's .

Female's did skirmish charges on her , ripping pieces of her shiny fine woven dress . They took the rag's and decorated the animal skin's the where dressed in with it . She One , was stunned , not trained in defense and no match for these savage's .

It got to the point that nail's started to open her skin , and the attack rate rose . I feel shame , for i watched , old as i was there was nothing to gain for me .Her shiny dress be-wondered me , so i watched , feeling weirdly sad like i knew her .

Just a hard reality , female dominance so savage it can kill the competition . Not that One died or got badly wounded , as there where male's to , me being one . It was a group led by a bully dominating savage animal of a man , that took her .

Dragged her off , making victory noises , screaming there own names out loud . Well , at least they shared her as a group , what can i say , savages . From the dark place they took her came loud laughter for days on , a woman's laughter .

She devoured them , humiliated them , played them , owned them and used them . When she came from that dark place all female savage's bowed down to her . For she had powers and spell's that controlled men to protect and serve One .

She walked passed me , turned her head with a melting smile , and asked me ,..What is it you seek old man , what can i do for you ?
Nothing my dear lady , i remember you , you nourished me in safety , learned me to walk . Learned me to run and left me to die in the dessert , i thank you for that with all my heart .For i found peace and and the nature my spirit comes from , i belong here like you .

I looked south , while saying , .. so now they will come and hunt us down .Words i spoke with a dark smiley grim on my face , piercing my eyes in there direction .
How many are in these hill's my friend , One asked me , please tell me .
We are many , spread over these hill's and valley's where we hunt as nomads for survival .

She , One , was attacked twice by the creators eliminators , we savages defended her . The eliminators returned badly beaten , telling a fake story of victory to there creators .

She , One , waited , for she knew , the creators where going to leave one day .The city was never made to last , just to extract the mines near it , nothing beyond that .

So when they finally did , the city started to crack and crumble in lack of resources . She , the One , The Flower , led a small army in to the city , knocking on Jerry's door .While masses of savages plundered the city's on there own account , enjoying a feast .

She offered me a place ass leader in her army , cursed me for passing it off . While she went feasting on her power to play all , to revenge the Jerry's , for ever .

I walked across the mountains far away from it all , found peace and rest for my bones . I cried for her , her pain , as she cried for me when she all alone crossed those plain's .
I like to think she sometimes still shed's a tear for me , in secret , just for me . it's why she cursed me , i got away , she had no power over me , so she made me see .

The last time i saw her she was leaving a bar with a bunch of Jerry's , playing nice . I happened to just walk in , she let her Jerry's proceed , while in a most pleasant way . She turned to me , ... Wow , my friend , i wonder why your still here , on Earth ? And i tell you , there is nothing you want behind that door , just dull evo Karen's .

She smiled , waved me a kiss , turned to the in envy lurking Jerry's away from me .Shouting , wait up dude's , i got the keys to all your car's , remember , i pick the ride !
I opened the bar door , looked in , closed it and walked away , thinking , you Bitch !


I hope someone enjoyed my fictional story , sorry no visual art this time , make up your own , .. lol , post it in a comment , make Hive happy . My humble attempt at a raw written short story .

Have a nice day all , greet One from me if you know her ;-)

Sort:  

O.k. , for the visual addicted , one piccy as a comment from me .
Now don't tell me she isn't @frot ,... that would really hurt me ;-)

Mila.jpg

@foxon , feeling good , steeling candy ,.. big boy , big , big boy ,...
Downvote me , I DO NOT FUCKING CARE FOOL ,.. and doing it on this post , totally unrelated to the comment's i made ,.. witch you ignored and also downed ,..

MUHAHAHAHA! ... your going down fool ! Down in history , witnessed by the block , as a two faced midwit twat .

Thanks @foxon , my respect .
The other DV's where probably deserved , worse editing ever and shit , i know .
Would be nice to back a DV always up in a comment do , show some humanity .
Spread some logic . ;-)

UV/DV is just a reflection of how a consumer feels about your content. It won't necessarily make any sense. Some will give positive reviews, some will give negative, some will pass by without interaction, and most will never see your writing. If your aim is to be a content producer (writer), I encourage you to not worry about them so much. It's vague feedback, but it's better than nobody seeing your work. That applies to any platform: spotify, amazon, youtube

That said, your language skills have nothing to do with the downvotes. Calling out particular names in negative connotations, repeatedly insulting people, and making rude comments will result in your efforts on a social network doing poorly. Personally, I'd prefer the insults were kept hazy. Go ahead and trash on the midwits, fuckwits, and dimwits, but don't be surprised if people don't like it when you insult them or their friends personally

If it's your goal to make money from your writing, Hive has a significant social element. Gaining followers means making friends. Going around being jerks to people... well... "social" network 😆

If it's your goal to have your writing somewhere that nobody can remove it, Hive is the best damn thing in existence. Don't worry about downvotes in this case. They mean nothing

Best of luck to you

Sorry , i could have bin a bit more polite in my reaction's , ill have to work on that , improve my communication skill's some more . And yes , let it slide some more .
Head reason for me is learning , the coin's come second , Hive has it's flaw's but is indeed the best place to publish your own work or art . Proof of creation if you do it right .

For all damage this may have cost you , ill give you some comp. .
You showed some humanity , peace brother .

For all damage this may have cost you , ill give you some comp

Not necessary, but much appreciated. Thank you

Enjoy the ride!