I am Streaming to Theta.TV for the first time directly, use my invite code and earn TFuel!

in #streaming4 years ago

I am trying out Theta.TV for the first time, stop by and Say HI!

Please consider using my Invite Code

You can find me at:
Theta.TV/EricWilson

Sort:  

Just chose your link to see what's happening.

Been receiving some Press Releases from the Theta team as well.

Interesting move!

I am considering doing a crypto-only stream on Wednesday to include Theta and Vimm. I may add Theta to the rotation, I like the platform so far.

Great idea.

The platform is SLEEK!

Screenshot 20200606 at 10.02.17 AM.png

I'm hanging with you but can't talk in the chat. I guess I must have signed up before they required emails and now that I don't have one on my account it won't let me chat.

image.png

Crazy part is that if I go to my 'Account Settings' it says I have no email listed yet there's a banner at the top saying resend email. I've tried saving an address but nothing happens...

image.png

Hopefully I still earn you some tpoints watching without being signed in lol

That's where I went in the second image where they say you don't have an email attached yet display a big red banner saying resend lol You can't add anything to that field for email to update it though.