Hive Philippines Street Photography #350 - by Allmonitors

in #streetphotos2 years ago

#350 - Street shots in colors.

Good day again to you all my fellow Hiveans. I hope all is well wherever you are and whatever you are doing right now. I just wanted to share some shots of street photography in colors. These shots were taken prior to the pandemic when we went here for a two day vacation. While we were walking around the Burnham park I noticed this old establishment that is selling used shoes and bags, dress, shirts and many more. The building is old so to speak, the side of it built using concrete materials and may have been here for decades. What made me laugh is the tarpaulin which says the property will never be for sale ever! 😅😂

The owner might have been pissed off already by people making inquiry if their old building is for sale already since it has not made any repairs or upgrade in the past.
P1100506.jpg

This is me at the cathedral entrance and my hands were supposed to be holding the edges of the twin bell towers but my photographer who is my wife didn't get what I mean.😅
P1100579.jpg

A man holding a sack over his shoulder while the other hand is holding an umbrella while it is raining. He crosses the street when this shot was taken.
P1120961a.jpg

This is the entrance of the park which is facing their city hall located in the upper area of the mountain.
P1100495.jpg

That gate not far is the entrance which was taken in the photo above and the tall building in the farthest part of the image is their city hall.
P1100692.jpg

Follow me on my street travels.
Shot taken in Baguio City, Philippines.

Image/s were shot using Panasonic Lumix ZS110. ~rex

Sort:  

Ganito pa rin ba itsura ng Baguio post pandemic?

Yes sir same lang maliban sa mga ongoing road rehabilitation.