Hive Philippines Street Photography #592 - by Allmonitors

#592 - Colors Friday.

Happy Friday evening dear beautiful people of Hive. Weekend is here and hope all is well with you all. Those who are going out to party just drink moderately 😉. I will be on shift in two hours and had little to do this whole day except to try to get a good sleep but because it is summer here, that's something not doable as of this time. I am sweating while sleeping and it's not even a deep sleep, I feel like half my brain was awake the whole time. That leads me to being drained and exhausted still when I woke up.

Anyways let's move to our daily shots and here we have a couple sharing an umbrella while they walk under the pouring rain. Kinda sweet isn't it?

P1180596.jpg

Next we have here a motorcycle rider with his pinkish ride as he passed by an alley where people use it as a short cut going to the other side of the street.
P1180700.jpg

Here we have an elderly man walking to cross the street where there are also motorcycles parked on the road.
P1180642.jpg

A motorcycle rider in rain coat 🧥 is waiting for their turn to pass same with other motorists on the street.

P1180678.jpg

Follow me on my street travels.
Shot taken in Baguio City, Philippines.

Image/s were shot using Panasonic Lumix ZS110. ~rex