Sublime Sunday

in #sublimesunday4 years ago

A quiet Sunday at home with the men in my life. Missing my girl-child tremendously but had a good natter on the phone with her whilst enjoying a coffee. Some more photos of our adventures yesterday.

9m6vmg.jpg

My first view of Point Roche Noir in the east side of the island. Beautiful but oh so windy. 😂 I had a Marilyn Monroe moment where my dress was nearly over my head from the strong breeze. It was certainly different from what we're used to in the north.

qoeu1o.jpg

qkhcb7.jpg

Nothing much planned aside from a late lunch with friends and chilling on the couch. It's one of those days where it's cooler inside than out and I'm all bundled up.

I wish you a beautiful day! Take care and be safe! ❤️

1w4vga.jpg

www.karolien-thereslifeafterkids.com
*all photos are my own

Sort:  

Nice island photography.

Thank you for stopping by to read and comment. ☺️