BEAUTIFUL SUBLIME TIME

DSC_0287 2.JPG

Sublime time for my two opposite mama cats in most ways...

  • White mama aka Good Girl is sweet & gentle who gets along with all the other cats in the house. She uses her female charms to disarm any aggression the male cats present to her.
  • Scary Mary being opposite in color as well as temperament uses bully tactics to get her way. Will growl & snarl, lash out, charge & swat any cat that she feels is a threat... Which are all cats...

div6.gif

They do have a few things in common, both like sitting in the east window...They have fierce appetites & both love to play at the drop of a hat...

Lately Scary Mary is letting Mama sunbathe near her...causing a beautiful sublime moment in time...

DSC_0299 2.JPG

Hopefully this will lead to a brake through where Scary Mary & Mama can become somewhat friends.

The other day Mama was sleeping in the sun with her back to Scary Mary when I saw Mary sniff Mamas head.. After the sniff Mary snarled and whacked Mama's head...

Mama just slightly moved and went back to sleep, while Scary Mary stayed close by... I thought this was progress since Mary didn't chase Mama or leave...

div18.gif

20200801_202132 2.jpg

Dark skies are brightening...

20200801_202140 2.jpg

stars divider.png

#SublimeSunday by @c0ff33a while #BeautifulSunday by @ace108

Sort:  

Carefree life!
Beautiful pictures!

Thanks.. carefree for the furry monsters.. me, I work for them to be carefree....:-)

I understand it!
I have 7 cats that I serve :-)))
And for this they give me joy and love.

Nice lucky number #7..I had 13 had to get rid of 2 for a better number...:-)

I used to have 12.

Congratulations @manorvillemike! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs

I guess they are a case of opposites attract.

Diffidently opposite... 😊

Ahhhh..cats lives are just so tough 😸

Scary Mary diffidently has a mind of her own...😺

Yep she does have a mind of her own but still a beauty 😸

Such beautiful fluffers! 😻

Thanks 😺😊

Very funny reactions! But Mama will win in the end!

I hope so... Scary Mary shows me nothing but love..