🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️ - Submarine experience in Hurghada

Hurghada is one of the most beautiful Beach side destination that I have visited. On our holiday to Egypt our agent suggested we include Hurghada into our itinerary. This destination is little on the higher side in budget and we were really tight on our budget, but then he showed us some pictures of the place and we were not able to resist so we decided to include.

It was the best decision made I can say. The place was truly beautiful, we had an amazing time. The resort where we stayed was right on the beach and had such a amazing view of the sea.

We stayed there for 2 nights 3 days and since it's a beach place surely the beach activities were the main focus to be done.
But with all the sea sports the other main attraction here was the Submarine experience. It was my first time in life, and I was feeling very fascinated. It was marvelous I can say. Yes it can't be compared to diving, but for someone like me who is not very adventurous, this is very apt.

Let me share some pictures with you all from our trip. The coral reefs, the sea life, all of it was magnificent. The Turquoise blue water was crystal clear and so pristine. I was really mesmerized by the whole experience.
image.png

image.png

And then one of the diver was out in the sea and feeding the fishes.
image.png

image.png

And then we get to see the big ones too

image.png

I am enjoying from inside
image.png

You can see how beautiful the place is
image.png

image.png

image.png

It was one of the most fun trips that we had. Truly I am missing my travels and adventures. I wish and pray this all settled down soon and travel becomes normal once again.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

MINDFUL LIFE is a Natural Medicine project which supports meditators on HIVE Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

Sort:  

Amazing 😍😍😍

Thank you:)

Beautiful picture.