Sort:  

Could Marky be satoshi?

Nope, it’s not marky! According to Mark he only has $546,000 in BTC! lol Good guess though bernie! He could be lying though, maybe he is he’s my friend secretly playing this marky mark guy? He’s mad i asked him for btc even though i knew he’d get in trouble??? lol i doubt it, Sats is a nice person, but he might not want his secret out so who knows!

I never said how much BTC I had, I just said how much I traded for Steem.

Whatever, i don't care. You are not satoshi!
wtf they banned me from posting and editing from all steem-engine communities today! You all suck!! we'll send us your wallet addresses. send .00420 bTC too each big btc address u own - prove it, more power to you if can??. It should only take you a few minutes! If you don't respond you're full of shit!!

For sure I'm not. I question if he even has BTC anymore, rumors are the keys are lost.

No one banned you from posting and editing lol.

Then how come the post editors are all broken?Is it just down? The editors don't look the same, there's no title area at the top?
Screen Shot 2019-12-05 at 9.51.03 AM.png

Judging by other comments you made in the past, I think you got something wrong with your Mac

Loading...

He has the keys, but if he spends the GOV comes and picks him up! He helped the GOV launch it to get out of trouble. I was with him when we hacked the White House. He has backdoors for everything!! He used the bank bot to take advantage of all the banks that didn't change default users and security. Most of them were dumb! He taught me how to use the computer, it was nice being able to ask any question. There was a time I asked him to help me with my steem community, and I never got an answer back! That was the last time I contacted him! Would be nice he would help me!! He is genius and can whip up any program any time!!

He actually has an ankle bracelet, he’s in witness protection on house arrest for rest of his life! He has a chip imbedded too in case ankle bracelet hack! Good question @themarkymark! lol

Loading...
Loading...

Cool story bro!

Thanks, it doesn’t make me any more special. I had no idea his little paypal replacement code would be such a hit! I had plenty of time! I did great, but could have done better in the early days! I ignored the whole thing for years when I went off to college! Then I came back into it right as it started taking off!

Actually got a lot of BTC. In fact I sold 5% of my current steem two years ago and it’s worth 3x what I have in steem.

But by all means, carry on with your show.