FatKat SkyRockets to Top 500 in Drug Wars

in #success5 years ago (edited)


Well gang, been playing drug wars for a while. I used to steem to get going fast. I was like Tommy Vercetti or Carlos Johnson.

Showed up but soon made a small empire for myself. Then I made an army and started moving higher faster.

A few times, I've had to make peace just when I messed with someone I shouldn't have. But so far a pretty cool game. I wonder how I will go before I lose my whole army or something else.

See you in the game. Sounds like a few other cool games are here on steem too. Fancy yourself like Tony Montana?

CHECK IT OUT


https://drugwars.io/i/fatkat

Gonna drop at least 34 steem 48 hours after posting, support this project and hopefully get some curation. Hoping to pump out some cool new music videos soon.

Sort:  

You got a 87.53% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @fatkat!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join BDCommunity Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

Or you could get randomly taken out for nothing like this guy who now changed his name..... I am still looking for him though.....Screen Shot 2019-05-05 at 12.43.13 AM.png
I mean if there was something to gain I would have understood but this was a hit just to hit doesn't make sense. Oh well....

you are phenomenal in your work and need to do this on standard inspiration to improve your district, At least 4 post multi day at different time. thusly, you can make dynamic and uncommon structure all through the world rapidly.

Gratz with Your success!)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @fatkat!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 5 with $ 111,26

Hello, dear fatkat. My name is Karla Alcala. I have been reading your post, and I must say that I enjoy them very much. I also upvote them all the time because I want you to succeed and excel in this community. I hope you do not mind becoming my follower and help me to improve with your comments.

Congratulations @fatkat! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 9000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 10000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!