My expectations for the summer of 2020!

in #summer4 years ago

One of my favorite songs 20 years ago was "Summer of 69" with Bryan Adams. I still like the guy, even though I don't listen to him frequently. But, what can we expect from the summer of 2020? I believe the following meme shares some of my expectations for the summer to come.

summer.jpg
Summer of 2020

I guess you get the point. I know, things can change quickly, but unfortunately, I do not have high expectations when it comes to big summer holidays and travels this summer. So who knows, maybe people will end up tanning in their windows? Or on the roof of their houses? The lucky ones have a garden they can use, but for those without a garden, things are tougher.

I do hope things will slow down, and that by the time Bitcoin is coming to its halving time, the virus will be so quiet that life will turn back to normal. But, I have my doubts!

What do you expect for this summer? Do you dare to plan any trips or other programs yet?