Lastovo music Island fest

in #summer5 years ago

Hello my summer hoties :)

I didn't write for a looong time and I'm gonna explain myself but in another post. In this one I'd like to write about my summer vacation on the beautiful Island of Lastovo.

We came here to party a bit and to enjoy all the other lovely things as well. The fest that we're attending is called "Lastovo otok glazbe" or "Lastovo music Island".

So far we are shocked once again how beautifull put country is.





My brothers company invited me and I am ever so grateful for that. They are awesome and very amusing but after all, I am happy to spend time with my brother and his girlfriend.

Our apartment was pure gold and I'm glad that we didn't choose tents this year although I really love to camp.

We also cooked for ourselves and iz was amazing. Our friend Dora made some pretty awesome lunch.




She made some zucchini pasta, awesome homegrown salad and fried zucchini also. I'd Like to write a post with zucchini keto pasta and this dish gave me an awesome idea.



Also, did I already say that this Island is wonderful :D it is. It is so lovely and calm and home like.

We went for a ride today to have a georgeus lunch. We ate octopus with potatoes and it was awesome. So healthy and tastefull. It was a jackpot for our second lunch!

That's all for today.

Love you so much. Bye bye :)))