Falsa Margarita

in #summerdrink11 months ago

Hello Foodies,

Happy Sunday Everyone! Hope you guys are going with the planned things this weekend. Mine plans got delayed because some of guests were coming over at my place but unfortunately, due to some reasons they couldn't able to come by today so things shifted to the next day. I'll share in the next two blogs that what I will prepare for them. For now, I am going to share a summer drink recipe that known as ***"Falsa Margarita" ***.

IMG_1122.jpg

I had served this juice in two glasses to check what looks better while both looks better to me. Now you guys have to tell me which glass or serving style looks better in the comment section below? We used to call this tiny fruit as Falsa but its english name is "Grewia Asiatica or Sherbet Berry". This fruit comes in Summer which you can eat it as plain or make a juice out of it and serve the way you like.


Falsa Margarita

IMG_1137.jpg


This margarita recipe is a hit recipe in my family because my hubby loved it so much even he wanted to have more today but no fruit left at home for now. You guys should try this recipe without any doubt.

Let's get started with recipe:

⚡️ Ingredients:

NameQuantity
Falsa350gm
Sugar1/3rd Cup
Mint Leavesfew
Black Salt1/2 tsp
Lemon Juice1PC
Plain Water1 glass
Crushed Iceas needed
Soda Drinkas per choice

💫 Method:

  1. Add all of the mentioned ingredients to the blender except ice cubes and soda

  2. Blend altogether very well

  3. Now strain the juice by adding more water and set aside

  4. For assembling, take a glass, add crushed ice and pour falsa juice and soda drink


Enjoy❣️

"Follow @foodchunk for more such recipes"

SOCIAL: Instagram YouTube


💃 I blog about food recipes that are tested and tried. Follow me if you have the same niche. I would love to have a connection with you. 💃

Sort:  

This is a very fascinating recipe and the two servings look good but I'd prefer the first as it offers more closure and less spills.

I also personally liked the first one. Thanks for stopping by. :)

It's my pleasure :⁠)

Wow!!! I love it .thanks for sharing

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @foodchunk.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @foodchunk! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2023