A world Away!

in #sunset3 years ago

Maui Summer - Sunset Bliss!

Screenshot 2021-07-16 at 7.30.08 PM.png

Chicken Eye!

Screenshot 2021-07-16 at 7.31.38 PM.png

Tonight was another hot ending to another heated day. I got the camera all dusted off yesterday, and decided to capture some more light rays from the sun. It seems like the sun's a lot brighter these days. I used to take a lot of Summer sunset pictures years ago, never do I remember the sun being this bright. I call this photo "Chicken Eye" because there seems to be a Chicken cloud floating in the sky gazing into the Sun!

Staring into the Sun!

Blinded by the light! - My Original Maui Sunset pics July 16, 2021!
Screenshot 2021-07-16 at 7.34.19 PM.png

Follow @honusurf for more!

Sort:  

Yup! I could see a bull looking at the sun too! Perhaps bull market’s coming soon, next month?!

The sun looks too powerful! Don’t touch it!

Nice camera! LoL

Oh yeah I see that bull now, nice catch!!

wow, Your very best picture is captured in your camera. thanks for sharing