Sunset in Playa del Carmen Mexico

in #sunset4 years ago

PSX_20200707_104440.jpg

I had promised them some sunsets here my promise and compliment, since they are fresh from the oven for your enjoyment, yesterday I went for a walk. For these almost deserted beaches in another opportunity I will show you how, I told you I am going to do a post showing the empty and deserted streets as well as the beaches.

PSX_20200707_104415.jpg

This is the serenity that we need in humanity, since even in these times there are people and things that make our lives much more complicated. When we should be calm and united, but I believe that humanity will never learn. Already a little more relaxed to leave the house to recreate my mind and with such a landscape I believe that even the most dying is revived.

PSX_20200707_104350.jpg

This time I just went for a walk on the sand, guy 6pm to release all those bad thoughts and toxicity, negativism. What can be generated in this mini-confinement where I live, I think everything is free and I can only thank very well for being safe and sound. Thank God and our Virgin of Guadalupe, who take care of me and protect me with every step I take. I am very happy on this day since I had had heavy days.

PSX_20200707_104330.jpg

Already here in the golden hour trying to see the sun go down and also. Also seeing the myth that when the sun goes down, it is possible to see a flash of green, it would be enough to make, a shooting star promise is said that whoever manages to see that green flash their wish will be fulfilled. Or if you are with your partner they will be happy forever or if you are single, you will find your ideal boy.

Photos of. My authorship.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.