SunThursday Contest #27 - Golden Sunset !!

in #sunthursday3 years ago (edited)

Do you ever get bored of looking at sunsets, well I don't know about you but I certainly don't it's become addictive to me when that time of the day comes along, I am marking my way out the door so I can get to that beach on time so, to see and capture that beautiful sunset unfolding from the start to till it's totally almost gone dark and this, I love doing no matter what part of the world, I am in whether, I am holidaying on a tropical island or near a beach in some corner of the world the "Sunset Chaser" will make sure, I bring them to you. Sunsets for me have become a source of inspiration, if I am not there to see that sunset going home, I feel my day hasn't been completed seeing that sunset before darkness sets in, gives me that sense of weightless mind, all my stress and troubles go down with the sunset and I am ready to start another day. Here is another beautiful golden sunset from the island far away in Asia.


samui_991u.jpg

samui_992u.jpg

samui_993u.jpg

I really loved this golden color sunset with the slashes of blue sky still showing in the background as, it was sinking behind that island, I was feeling the peacefulness in my inner soul and then as it disappeared behind that island, it just gave out it's last burst of golden energy and set the whole sky on fire just amazing mother nature was just another amazing sunset seen 🌞


samui_994u.jpg

samui_995u.jpg

samui_996u.jpg

kohsamui99_455u.jpg

#sunthursday by @uwelang

Sort:  

The sunset view is always amazing, and very beautiful Mr. @kohsamui99. And it's true what you say when we see the sunset, may our troubles today disappear, and sink like the sun goes down. And our minds will be relieved. Amazing view and photoshoot

Thank you for your kind words @lasman07 enjoy them sunsets and have a great week my friend 👍

You're welcome Mr. @kohsamui99 for the sunset view, because this picture is very beautiful, and thank you for considering me as your friend, hopefully we can be friends forever, even in this virtual world,,,👍👍👍

Your welcome my friend have a great day 👍👍

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you @brumest and @qurator for your support very much appreciated 👍

Congratulations @kohsamui99! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!

Thank you for your updates @hivebuzz 👍

Wow! Beautiful glorious sunset. No, I never get tired of looking at sunsets. 😊

Thank you @quotes-haven this is true one can never get tired of this beautiful nature. Have a great week ahead my friend 👍

WOW, that is the best one. I love how the sunset with that blue sky and that blue sea.

Thank you @kidsisters I also love sunsets the most when they have blue sky and sea 😁

Another gem of a collage. Very nice! Have a great day buddy!

Thanks buddy and you have a great week ahead 👍

Nice golden sunset photography.

NEVER...I can't ever get tired of the view of a sunset.
Everyone is different and magical in its own way.
Your pictures are amazing and the colors are INCREDIBLE 😍 love it.
The clouds also makes a difference and how you capture it, you sure captured the beauty of every pic.
Thank you for sharing and have a fantastic sunday. Cheers 🌹

Thank you @saffisara for your lovely words keep smiling and keep enjoying them beautiful sunsets 🌞

You have a great week ahead...Cheers 😊

Another stunning collection of sunset capture. Great job John and good luck with the contest :)

Thank you @trangbaby happy that you like this collection 🌞😊

The Sunset and sunrise pics always amaze me. So wherever I see the pics I tend to like it. You clicked beautiful pictures sir.

Thank you @biggestloser sunsets or sunrises always sets good moods upon us 🌞

Yes sir, those times are quite refreshing

WOW, what a beautiful sunset and I took some sunset picture two days ago but I think yours are way too better. Hope you enjoying your sunset moment.

That's nice did you post them sunsets pictures, I would like to see them then I can help you with them once I see them 🌞

Keep shining John ☀️ Your pictures always take my breath away. It's the charming natural beauty that you present, as always :))

Thank you @trangbaby I always shine all over when I get lovely comments from you...hehe 😊

Thank you for your lovely words @gapsy and you do that the ones you miss you will never see again so go and enjoy them sunsets 🌞